Who Will Win VIVO IPL 2018 Prediction 100% Sure Bhavishyawani Astrology

VIVO IPL 11 Winner Prediction 2018 100% Sure Bhavishyawani Astrology

VIVO IPL 11 Winner Prediction 2018 100% Sure Bhavishyawani Astrology : Every IPL lover’s eyes are waiting for IPL 11 winner prediction 2018 and they want 100% sure astrology or bhavishyavani. IPL (Indian Premier League) has been started from 7th April and Most of the IPL lovers are waiting for final match of IPL 11 2018. This is IPL 11 Season of IPL match. And this time vivo is sponsoring this IPL. We all have a different passion for cricket. We can see that from a small kid to elderly people all are enthusiastic and crazy about cricket. And in this cricket loving world, it is like icing on the cake, when VIVO IPL Season 11 is going to start. Nothing could be much more better than this.

We all love watching IPL Season, but have we ever noticed what is that particular thing most exciting in IPL. It is all the players regardless of their nationality, race, caste, religion come together and play this most amazing VIVO IPL as a team, being collective. It will not be too difficult to our predictors and astrologers to prediction who will win today’s IPL match or ipl 2018 match prediction.

Opening Ceremony live Video

Who will be the winner of IPL 2018. There are 8 teams who will showcase their 100% in the match but interesting this will be the name of winner. And most common question is who will win Vivo IPL 11 match? Or IPL 2018 winner prediction. In total there are 8 teams in IPL, and cricketers from all over the world are divided in these 8 amazing teams.

VIVO IPL 11 Winner Prediction 2018 100% Sure Bhavishyawani Astrology

VIVO Indian Premier League is around the corner and for all the die-hard fans of cricket, this is nothing less than a festival. All have started assuming who is going to be the winner of this League. Everyone’s hoping for their favorite team to win. This article is about the prediction of who is going to become VIVO IPL 11 winner.

Who Will Win Today’s IPL Match

VIVO IPL Team List

Mumbai Indians were the winners of VIVO Indian Premier League. The match was played between RPS (Rising Pune Supergiants) and Mumbai Indians, and match went in favour of Mumbai Indians by 1 run and we got our winners.
This year VIVO IPL 2018 is starting from 7th April 2018 and the final match will be played on 27th of May 2018.

We have created poll for ipl 2018 winner predictions and we are collecting reviews from IPL lovers. But interesting thing is what will be the result of this vivo IPL 11 prediction 2018? Our astrologers and predictors who have more than 15 year of cricket experience and more than 10 year of IPL experience.

IPL 11 Winner Prediction 2018

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Last year we missed our two favourite teams, Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals and they were replaced by Rising Pune Supergiants and Gujarat Lions respectively. But this is going to be one of the most interesting news for every Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals lovers that in this season 11 of VIVO IPL these teams are back with the same energy and an aim to win the league as we used to see 2 years back.

In total 8 teams are taking part in the Indian Premier League namely, Chennai Super Kings, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Kolkata Knight Riders, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Rajasthan Royals, Kings XI Punjab, Delhi Daredevils, Mumbai Indians.


Captain: MS Dhoni

Owner: Chennai Super Kings Cricket Ltd.

Home Ground: M.A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Winning Years: 2(2010, 2011)





Captain: Steve Smith

Owner: Manoj Badale

Home Ground: Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Winning Years: 1(2008)





Captain: Rohit Sharma

Owner: Mukesh Ambani, Nita Ambani (Reliance Industries)

Home Ground: Wankhede Stadium

Winning Years: 3 (2013, 2015, 2017)




Captain: Virat Kohli

Owner: United Spirits

Home Ground: M. Chinnaswamy Stadium

Winning Years: 0








Captain: Dinesh Kartik

Owner: Shah Rukh Khan (Red Chillies Entertainment), Jay Mehta, Juhi Chawla (Mehta Group)

Home Ground: Eden Gardens,Kolkata

Winning Years: 2(2012, 2014)








Captain: RaviChandran Ashwin

Owner: KPH Dream Cricket Private Ltd (Preity Zinta, Ness Wadia, Mohit Burman), The Oberoi Group, Karan Paul

Home Ground: PCA Stadium, Mohali

Winning Years: 0




Captain: Gautam Gambhir

Owner: GMR Group

Home Ground: Fetoz Shah Kotla Ground, New Delhi

Winning Years: 0



Captain: David Warner

Owner: Kalanithi Maran (Sun Group)

Home Ground: Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Winning Years: 1(2016)

Vivo Indian Premier League (IPL) Match Winning Prediction/Bhavishyavani Winning Chances

Indian Premier League is officially termed as VIVO IPL because VIVO is sponsoring this league. The league was founded on 2007 by BCCI and Lalit Modi is regarded as the founder and former commissioner of this league.

As we have seen the polls and most of the vote are in the favor of CSK means people want CSK. And also they want to see them as IPL 11 winner. But Let’s see it would be very interesting to watch each match or IPL and You know CSK is coming from 2 years of Ban and this year they will play under the captain cool (You know whom we am talking about).

RCB is second runner up according to prediction poll and MI will be the third runner up.

See below what is the prediction record and who will win today’s IPL match.

Mi Vs DD Match Prediction

SRH Vs RR Match Prediction

RCB Vs KXIP Match Prediction

SRH Vs MI Match Prediction

RR Vs DD Match Prediction

CSK Vs KKR Match Prediction

DD vs KXIP Match Prediction

RCB Vs KKR Match Prediction

MI Vs CSK Match Prediction

This is the time when you can predict that who will win IPL 2018 or Vivo ipl 11 winner prediction. Predicting between two teams is easy you can prediction or can do bhavishyavani about it that who will win between these two.

But predicting among 8 teams, in which each player have enough potential to turn the face of match. It would be too difficult to prediction that who will win ipl 11 2018 or who will be the winner of IPL 11 season or Vivo ipl 2018 prediction.

IPL 2018 Time Table Schedule

Every year a lot of betting are done, predicting which team is going to win. With this, we can see the enthusiasm within the youths for cricket. Here, we are providing you 100% IPL Match Predictions that who is going to win the league. Our experts have tried their level best in predicting the winners of the match.

Incoming search terms:

  • 100%sure prediction ipl 2018
  • 2018 ipl match prediction sure
  • ipl prediction bhavishya
  • 01/05/2018 ipl prediction 100 %
  • Who will win ipl 2018- astrologer views
  • vivo ipl 2018 prediction
  • Todays toss prediction 100%sure toss prediction
  • today toss and match prediction 100% Sure prediction Free Prediction
  • ipl match 2018 prediction 100 sure
  • ipl all matches 2018 prediction 100% sure

3 thoughts on “VIVO IPL 11 Winner Prediction 2018 100% Sure Bhavishyawani Astrology

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.